Food · Lifestyle

Breakfast by Bey

I am a breakfast person. The first thing i think about when i wake up is what I am going to have in the morning. I like having different kind of breakfast food every morning… i can wake up wanting toast today and eggs the next day. I dislike having the same breakfast food on my plate every morning. I personally find it boring. Today i woke up feeling like having pancakes. Not just ordinary looking pancakes, I prefer mixing it a bit with fruits or syrup just to make my plate more beautiful. I know… that may sound silly but hey that is just the way i like it 😉

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
Pancakes wit bananas and strawberry jam. ( i didnt have syrup in the house). Still tasted delish!

By the way… avoiding breakfast is not a healthy habit.

2 thoughts on “Breakfast by Bey

Leave a Reply

